A district is an administrative division of a state. The office of the collector is the chief representative of government in a District. The Collector has wide powers and manifold responsibilities. In many ways he is chief custodian of law and authority, the pivot on which runs the local administration. The Collector is assisted by Additional Collectors and Deputy Collectors. Works of office of Collector is divided into different sections. In each section one or two employees are posted who work under the supervision of office superintendent/assistant office superintendent.


Name Designation Address Phone
Mr. Abhijeet SinghCollector and District Magistrate, NarayanpurOffice of Collector and District Magistrate, Mahka Road, District- Narayanpur (C.G.)9425205669

Collector Office

Name Designation Address Phone
Mr. Fagesh SinhaDeputy. Collector78030-47619
Mr. Vaibhav Kumar KshrtragyaDeputy. CollectorCollector Building, Mahka Road, District Narayanpur(C.G.)83059-34291
Mrs. Nidhi SahuDeputy. Collector7587496659
Mr. G.S.NagDeputy. Collector9424274982
Mr. Dhanraj MrakamDeputy. Collector9826755151
Mr. Dinesh NagDeputy. CollectorCollector Building, Mahka Road, District Narayanpur(C.G.)9479263731

Zila Panchayat

Name Designation Address Phone
Mr. Prem Kumar PatelC.M.O Zila Panchayat NarayanpurZila Panchayat Narayanpur70001-65162

Tehsil Office

Name Designation Address Phone
Miss. Khyati NetamNaib TehsildarTehsil Office Narayanpur76470-60760
Mr. Mukesh Kumar ThakurNaib TehsildarTehsil Office Narayanpur94077-25594
Mr. Ketan BhoyarNaib TehsildarTehsil Office Narayanpur75873-32827
Mr. Ashutosh SharmaTehsildarTehsil Office Narayanpur94061-54165