Important departments in the District
Serial No. Department
1 General Administration.
2 Tribal and Scheduled Castes Development Department.
3 Department of Horticulture.
4 Department of Energy.
5 Skill Development, Technical Education and Employment Department.
6 Mineral Resources Department.
7 Department of Sports and Youth Welfare.
8 Department of Sports and Youth Welfare.
9 Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Department.
10 Rural Industries department.
11 Home department.
12 Public relations Department
13 Department of Water Resources.
14 Urban administration and development department
15 Transport Department
16 Animal Husbandry Department
17 Department of Women and Child Development
18 Revenue Department
19 Public Works Department
20 Department of Public Health and Public Welfare.
21 Public Health Engineering Department
22 Forest Department.
23 Department of Commerce and Industry.
24 Commercial tax department
25 fFnance department.
26 Social Welfare Department.
27 Labour Department.
28 School Education department.
29 Cooperative Department.
30 Public Utility department.